Contact List

National Hellenic Research Foundation
Institute of Historical Research
48, Vassileos Constantinou Ave.
11635 Athens, Greece

For anti-spam reasons, in order to send an email please type next to the address in the mail window

 

Director

Chatziioannou Maria Christina
Institute of Historical Research

CV



+30.210.72.73.619
+30.210.72.73.629
marstina

Secretariat

Leontara Zampela (Head Secretary)

+30.210.72.73.619
+30.210.72.73.629
zleon, iie

Gorou Anthi

+30.210.72.73.673, 674
+30.210.72.34.145
kera, agorou

Theodorou Kyriaki

+30.210.72.73.554
+30.210.72.46.212
kelevage

 

Capacity Name Telephone Fax Email@eie.gr
         
Research Staff Anagnostakis Ilias 210.72.73.644 210.72.73.629 eanagno
  Andrianou Dimitra 210.7273.694 210.72.34.145 dandr
  Antoniadis Vyron 210.7273.689 210.72.34.145 vant
  Balta Evangelia 210.72.73.576 210.72.46.212 evabalta
  Breculaki Harikleia 210.72.73.675 210.72.34.145 hbrek
  Chatziioannou Maria Christina 210.72.73.569 210.72.46.212 marstina
  Dede Katerina 210.72.73.567 210.72.46.212 kdede
  Dimitropoulos Dimitris 210.72.73.566 210.72.46.212 dimdim
  Drakopoulou Eugenia 210.72.73.570 210.72.46.212 egidrak
  Gasparis Charalambos 210.72.73.647 210.72.73.629 chgaspa
  Gerolymatou Maria 210.72.73.637 210.72.73.629 mgero
  Kalaitzi Myrina 210.7273.682 210.72.34.145 mkalaitzi
  Kallivretakis Leonidas 210.72.73.568 210.72.46.212 leonkall
  Kardaras Georgios 210.72.73.638 210.72.73.629 gkardaras
  Kokkinia Christina 210.72.73.697 210.72.34.145 kokkinia
  Koumanoudi Marina 210.72.73.646 210.72.73.629 mkoumand
  Kountoura-Galake Eleonora 210.72.73.627 210.72.73.629 ekount
  Koutzakiotis George 210.72.73.583 210.72.46.212 geokoutz
  Kremydi Sophia 210.7273.686 210.72.34.145 sophiakr
  Lampakis Stylianos 210.72.73.628 210.72.73.629 slambakis
  Lambropoulou Anna 210.72.73.635 210.72.73.629 alambrop
  Leontsini Maria 210.72.73.622 210.72.73.629 leontsini
  Liata Eftychia 210.72.73.577 210.72.46.212 liata
  Markou Evangeline 210.72.73.696 210.72.34.145 emarkou
  Matthaiou Sofia 210.72.73.564 210.72.46.212 sofmat
  Melissakis Zisis 210.72.73.641 210.72.73.629 zmelis
  Mendoni Styliani   210.72.34.145 lmend
  Merianos Gerasimos 210.72.73.642 210.72.73.629 gmerianos
  Nikolaidis Efthymios 210.72.73.557 210.72.46.212 efnicol
  Panopoulou Angeliki 210.72.73.630 210.72.73.629 agepan
  Papageorgiadou Harikleia 210.7273.685 210.72.34.145 hpapag
  Parissaki Gabriela 210.72.73.695 210.72.34.145 gparis
  Paschidis Paschalis 210.7273.693 210.72.34.145 paspas
  Polycandrioti Ourania 210.72.73.586 210.72.46.212 ranpoly
  Siniossoglou Niketas 210.72.73.595 210.72.46.212 nsinios
  Sfoini Alexandra 210.72.73.565 210.72.46.212 alexsfin
  Tolias George 210.72.73.585 210.72.46.212 gtolias
  Vlyssidou Vassiliki 210.72.73.626 210.72.73.629 vvlisidou
  Yangaki Anastasia 210.72.73.631
210.72.73.629 yangaki
  Zoumpaki Sofia 210.7273.678
210.72.34.145 szoumpa
  Zournatzi Antigoni 210.7273.679 210.72.34.145 azourna
         
Functional Scientific Personnel Kritikakou Kalliopi 210.7273.681 210.72.34.145 pkritik
  Pardos Antonis 210.72.73.633 210.72.73.629 apardos
  Tsiknakis Konstantinos 210.72.73.639 210.72.73.629 ktsikn
  Tsironi Niki 210.72.73.687 210.72.73.629 tsironi
         
Functional Technical Personnel Kalogridou Eirini 210.7273.691 210.72.34.145 ekalog
         
Editions

Regli Dimitra

210.72.73.580

210.72.46.212

dimregli
Simonetatou Constantina 210.72.73.574 210.72.46.212 consimon
         
Library Molfesi Eleni 210.72.73.592 210.72.46.212 emolfesi
  Saroglidou Sophia 210.7273.683 210.72.34.145 ssarog
  Tsifi Rigina 210.72.73.976 210.72.46.212 rtsifi
         
Technical Support Tremoundanis Kostas 210.7273.690 210.72.34.145 ktrem
         
Research Directors Emeriti Angelidi Christine   210.72.73.629 cang
  Apostolopoulos Dimitris 210.72.73.593 210.72.46.212 da
  Argyropoulou Roxani 210.72.73.564 210.72.46.212 roxargy
  Aslanis Ioannis 210.7273.673
2331022967
2310432526
2331027914
iaslanis
  Chrysochoides Kriton 210.72.73.650 210.72.73.629 kchryso
  Droulia Loukia   210.72.46.212 ldroulia
  Franghiskos Emmanuel   210.72.46.212 kne
  Hatzopoulos Miltiades 210.72.73.675
210.72.34.145 mhatzop
  Loukopoulou Louiza 210.72.73.674 210.72.34.145 lloukop
  Lounghis Telemachos 210.72.73.648 210.72.73.629 tlounghis
  Meimaris Yiannis 210.72.73.674 210.72.34.145 c/o pkritik
  Michailaris Panagiotis 210.72.73.562 210.72.46.212 pantaleon
  Michailidou Anna 210.72.73.674 210.72.34.145 amihail
  Moschonas Nikos   210.72.73.629 nimo
  Paizi-Apostolopoulou Machi 210.72.73.560 210.72.46.212 paizimachi
  Panayotopoulos Vassilis   210.72.46.212 kne
  Rizakis Thanassis 210.72.73.674 210.72.34.145 arizak
  Sklavenitis Triantafyllos 210.72.73.588 210.72.46.212 trisklav
  Tataki Argyro 210.72.73.674 210.72.34.145 atataki
         
Research Collaborators    
  Alysandratou Maria   malisandratou
  Androutsopoulos Nikos 210.72.73.673 and.nikos@gmail.com
  Arvaniti Maria     marvaniti
  Athanasouli Anna   athanasouli
 

Bakou Eleni

210.72.73.557

 

ebakou

  Bolshakova Victoria 210.72.73.557   victoriabolshakova@gmail.com
  Bourogiannis George 210.72.73.673 bourogiannis
  Brooke John     john.brooke@theology.ox.ac.uk
  Charchare Eleni 210.72.73.571   eharhare
 

Delli Eudoxie

210.72.73.557

 

euddelli@yahoo.fr

  Evangelou Youli 210.72.73.561 210.72.46.212 giouliev
  Festas Michalis mfestas
  Foukaneli Georgia 210.72.73.571 gfoukaneli
  Gassia Anastasia     agasia
  Gonzalez Elena Martin     egonzalez
  Harrison Peter     peter.harrison@uq.edu.au
  Katsiampoura Ioanna 210 72.73.563   Katsiampoura
  Kelidou Elisabeth     ekelidou
  Knight Christopher     fatherxopher@gmail.com
  Kontonikolis Christoforos     chrisko81@gmail.com
  Kopeikin Kyrill     kirill.kopeikin@scitheol.org
  Kostov Alexandre     kostov.alexandre@gmail.com
  Kouki Eleni Argyro     ekouki
 

Koutalis Vangelis

210.72.73.557

 

v_koutalis@yahoo.gr

  Kyramargiou Eleni 210.72.73.566   eleni_kyramargiou@yahoo.com
  Ladas Ioannis     gladas
  Liapatis Constantinos Andreas     kliapatis
  Livanos Nikolaos 210.72.73.642 210.72.73.629 nlivanos
  Makrides Vasilios     vasilios.makrides@uni-erfurt.de
  Mastropavlos George     gmastro
  Nesteruk Alexei     alexei.nesteruk@port.ac.uk
  Numbers Ronald     rnumbers@wisc.edu
  Pastnikov Alexey     postnikov@akado.ru
  Rabkin Yakov     yakov.rabkin@umontreal.ca
  Sarafis Evangelos 210 72.73.566 vagsar@hotmail.com
  Shea William     williamshea37@gmail.com
  Shobairi Seyed Abazar     abazar.parse@gmail.com
  Skordoulis Constantine kskordul@primedu.uoa.gr
  Staninschi Magdalena     magda_stavinschi@yahoo.fr
  Tabakis Konstantinos konstantinos.tampakis@gmail.com
  Tzefriou Manto 210.72.73.621 mtzefriou@eie.gr
  Vamiedakis Stefanos 210.72.73.567   stefanosvamiedakis@yahoo.gr
  Vlahakis George 210.72.73.557   gvlahakis@yahoo.com
  Woloschak Gayle     g-woloschak@northwestern.edu
  Zorba Vassiliki     vzorba@yahoo.com
         
External Collaborating Researchers Argyri Xanthie     xanthie@gmail.com
  Camia Francesco     fcamia
francesco.camia@uniroma1.it
  Germanidou Sofia     byzart1@gmail.com
  Gerolumou Konstantina     tgerol@otenet.gr
  Iliakis Michalis     miliakis@gmail.com
  Kapetanakis Panagiotis     kapetpan
  Karambinis Michalis     mkarambinis@gmail.com
  Kordosis Stefanos     stkordosis@yahoo.gr
  Lialiouti Zinovia     jennylialiouti@gmail.com
  Mavrommati Kalliopi     kellymav@hotmail.com
  Mitsiou Ekaterini     emitsiou
  Papoutsakis Manolis     epapouts@princeton.edu
  Ragia Efi     eragia
  Schneider Valentin     valisch@hotmail.com
  Simpson Alicia     asimpson
  Voudouri Alexandra     alexandra.voudouri@gmail.com
  Zannis Angelos     azannis1@yahoo.gr
  Zarmakoupi Mantha     mzarmakoupi
         
Affiliated Scholars        
  Kitromilides Paschalis 210.72.73.580 210.72.46.212 pkitrom
  Kolias Taxiarchis 210.72.73.619 kolias
  Koutrakou Niki n.koutrakou@mfa.gr
  Letsios Dimitrios dimislets@hotmail.gr
  Bai Chun Xiao     baichunxiao1983@zju.edu.cn
         
Affiliated from other Institutions Pavlopoulou Aspasia    

aspavlopoulou@eie.gr

  Sklaveniti Anna 210.72.73.649   asklav
         

For anti-spam reasons, in order to send an email please type next to the address in the mail window

 

 

 

 


 
 

© National Hellenic Research Foundation (NHRF), 48 Vassileos Constantinou Ave., 11635 Athens, Greece, Tel. +302107273700, Fax. +302107246618